About Us
Fine forging, high-quality manufacturing
your current location:
Homepage
/
About Us

Company profile

Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2004. Since the establishment of the company, it has continuously introduced advanced production equipment and absorbed high-tech talents. After years of continuous innovation and development, it has a range of forging, machining, assembly inspection. Advanced production equipment for testing a complete set of technological processes,
       The company specializes in the production of wall-hung boiler water circuit components, safety valves and related parts. The design and manufacture of its serialized products strictly comply with CE standards and have obtained CE certificates. And in 2006 passed the IS09001 system certification. At present, the main customers are Norco, Disen, Wanhe and Qingdong. There are more than 40 wall-hung boiler manufacturers at home and abroad such as Wei Du La Mi.
       We adhere to the tenet of "science and technology first, quality first, good reputation", in line with the concept of continuous innovation and good service, so that our company has always been in a leading position in the domestic HVAC component industry.
       We firmly believe that through our unremitting efforts, we will be able to meet your requirements.
       Welcome new and old customers to cooperate with us!

imgboxbg
  • 2004

    year

    The company was founded in 2004

  • 40

    Family

    There are more than 40 domestic and foreign cooperative customers

  • 80

    people

    More than 80 backbone technicians

  • 98

    %

    Customer satisfaction is as high as 98% or more

Equipment

Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

National unified service hotline: 0575-82561368 | For more information, please contact us

Copyright © Shaoxing Shangyu Kaidi Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.         浙ICP备12003853号        Powered by 300.cn

关于我们
锻造精细,制造精品
您现在所在的位置:
首页
/
关于我们

Company profile

公司简介

      绍兴上虞凯迪精工机械有限公司成立于2004年,自公司创建以来,不断引进先进的生产设备,吸收高技术人才,经历多年的不断创新和发展,拥有从锻压、机加工、装配检验.检测一等整套工艺流程的先进生产设备,
      公司专业生产壁挂炉水路组件、安全阀以及相关的零部件。其系列化产品的设计与制造严格符合CE标准,取得了CE证书。并于2006年通过IS09001体系认证。主要客户有瑰都啦咪、诺科、迪森、海顿,万和、万家乐等国内外60多家壁挂炉厂家。
      我们坚持贯彻“科技为先,质量为本,信誉优良”的宗旨,本着不断创新的理念和良好的服务,使我公司始终在国内暖通部件行业处于领先地位。
      我们坚信,通过我们不懈的努力,—定能满足您的要求。
      欢迎新老客户与我们合作!

 

imgboxbg
  • 2004

    公司成立于2004年

  • 40

    国内外合作客户有40多家

  • 80

    骨干技术人员80多人

  • 98

    %

    客户满意度高达98%以上

Equipment

厂房设备

 锐挺
 锐挺
 锐挺
 锐挺
 绍兴上虞凯迪精工机械有限公司

全国统一服务热线:0575-82561368  |  需要获取更多信息请联系我们

Copyright © 绍兴上虞凯迪精工机械有限公司         浙ICP备17014384号        网站建设:中企动力绍兴